Your Subtitle text
Contact Us
Contact Our Artists:

The artists with an * next to their name have their work at Center Street Emporium in south Haven, MI. Center Street Emporium, 253 Center St. South Haven, MI 49090


Ceramics      
Lyndy Lee: lyndorapottery@hotmail.com
Anne Lemke: annemlemke@gmail.com
Jim Nulty: jimnulty@gmail.com

Fiber
Jennifer Xerri: starlilylady@gmail.com

Glass      
*Judy Hallisy: judybooks@msn.com 
*Barb Hogarth: 
barbarahogarth@frontier.com  Blue Star Studio of Wood and Glass
Helen Nelson: noslenh@att.net
*Sally Yukinas: 

Ink, Paint, Pencil         
Lynette Baber: lindeestarr7@gmail.com
*David Elhart: dlelhart1@sbcglobal.net
*Steve Grant: sgrant100@gmail.com
MaryBeth Hekman: marybeth@hekmangroup.com
*LeAnn Sowa: ljsowa@hotmail.com 
*Kathy Stanton: kathyastanton@gmail.com  Stantall Studio
*Daniel Violante:
 garycorsi@hotmail.com
Dana Ziebarth: danaziebarth@gmail.com

Jewelry      
*Robin Knapp: robin.fouroaks@hotmail.com
*Kathy Stanton: kathyastanton@gmail.com  Stantall Studio
*Patty Valentine: pvalentineoak@gmail.com
Jo Vanden Berg: joannevb522@gmail.com

Photos         
*Anthony Pietrzykowski:
 anthony@alouisphotography.com  
Steve Schierbinski: steve.scherbinski@gmail.com
*Kathy Stanton: kathyastanton@gmail.com  Stantall Studio


Soaps, Balms, & More   
Ruth Zwald: ruthzwald55@gmail.com  SpiritLink Herbals

Wood         
*Barb Hogarth: barbarahogarth@frontier.com  Blue Star Studio of Wood and Glass
*Laverne Miller: teaberrywoodproducts@gmail.com
Jack Vanden Berg: jackvandenberg1243@comcast.net
*Paula Vogie:
 pcvogie@yahoo.com

Writers      
*Jeff Ryan Fenzel: jeff@ironcroft.com
*Colleen Rae: raecol35@gmail.com


If you have a question for or about one of our former artists, please let us know. 
Thank You for your support the past 10 years.

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments: